The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02778030 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal,Goyal
  • Purnia, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to describe myself as honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I am easy going person & don't get easily disturbed by downs in my life.I am working with Vishal Retail Limited(V2 Mall-Purnia) as Store Manager, completed my M.B.A in 2014, My Father is Renowed Businessmen in Forbesganj, Bihar having dealership of Heavy Engines, Warehouse management, Microfinance and my Mother is homemaker.We are two brothers I am elder and he is Probationary Officer in Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bank. My future plan is to join Father's business and establish myself as an Entrepreneur.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Goyal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Purnia, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in FORBESGANJ. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.