The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03939404 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hail from an upper middle class family.Presently I am working as a Technology Analyst at Infosys,London. The base location is Pune.The most important thing in my life is religious belief, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to classical music & watching latest movies and the classic ones.Besides I like solving crossword puzzles.


Ours is a nuclear family consisting of 4 members.
Father is a businessman and mother is a houswife. Elder sister is married and settled in Balasore.We believe in simple living and high thinking and possess strong inclination towards values and morals.
.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa... more
City Living in Berhampore, Delhi, Guwahati, Baranagar, Bhatpara, Alipore... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.