The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04613993 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari,Agarwal
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

A daughter may outgrow your lap but never outgrows your heart. Loved by one and all, she is a family oriented and an open-minded person. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. Travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates her. She is inclined towards staying fit and leads a healthy lifestyle. During leisure, she enjoys cooking, painting and has a keen interest in photography.

She has completed Bachelors in Computers (Information Technology) from Bangalore Institute of Technology and worked with Mercedes Benz Research and Development India Private Limited for 3 years.Post that she moved to Visa Inc. as a Senior software engineer. She is currently pursuing masters in Global MBA along with her job.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Rajasthan and settled in Jamshedpur. My husband is involved in the wholesale trading business of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Agarwal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jamshedpur. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.