The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10644345 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin - Jangid,Marwari
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I'm Name Visible on Login, a chartered accountant working with B S R & Co. LLP in taxation department. I'm born and brought up in Mumbai and natively hail from Nathdwara. I have done my graduation from Podar college. I am marwari and belong to Jangid Brahmin (Vishwakarma) subcaste.

I like going to gym, movies in free time. I like travelling and finding new places. I am a fun loving person with modern values.

Looking for a girl with similar interest who can be a perfect match with me and my family too!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Brahmin - Jangid, Marwari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Jangid, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Marwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.