The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CS
  • Company Secretary
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I am a Company Secretary practising as a Sole Proprietor and I constantly strive hard to excel in every frame of life to reach greater heights. Work-wise, I am often regarded as extremely focused and someone who delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

I want to have a balanced life, which incorporates something of everything - the small joys of everyday routine mixed in with big moments of surprise and spontaneity and practicality mixed in with impulse. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights me. I also take a keen interest in sports and enjoy a good game of cricket and football. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. My last trip to Rajasthan was a splendid one and I wish to visit Australia someday.

I belong to a close-knit family where love and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Indoor Sports
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Marwari, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Marwari, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.