The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Investment Professional
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Digambar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login a Banking professional and I have done my MBA in Finance from Middlesex University London. I am working for Commonwealth Bank of Australia into their Investment Banking Division in Bangalore. Previously I have worked for Deutsch Bank, JP Morgan and SSNC Globeoop. I Love Travelling and exploring Nature, new places, culture and food. I love Going on Long Drives. I am fitness enthusiast and I love going for workout in Gym and going for Jog. I am also am very passionate about stock market investing and always keen to learn and enhancing my knowledge for trading and stock market investing. My hobbies are reading books, traveling, Dancing, listening music and watching movies. I love playing Cricket, Badminton, Table Tennis. I am simple, Honest and Down to earth person with positive attitude towards life. I belong to Marwari Digambar Jain Family and My Mother tongue is Marwari. We speak Marwari and Hindi at home. I am born and brought up in Mumbai and currently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.