The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42005269 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar,Kumhar
  • Pali, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am Name Visible on Login (Kumhar) From Sumerpur, Dist.- Pali , Rajasthan. My Education Only 9th Class. My Currently working Is Photo Studeo & Wedding Photography and Cement Bricks Factory. I am Simple man.My is Mothar is a homemaker & Fathar not employed. I like Simple Partner. know more about me,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Kumhar
Lives in Pali, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Kumhar, Hindu:Prajapati
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.