The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62216577 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers / IT
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal,marwari
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Satyam, shivam, sundaram. I am a nice, handsome & very young boy. Though somewhat shy & very loyal. I keep trust in god. The lady who will opt for me will be very lucky because i believe in LORD SHIVA utmost. i do my daily worships. I like to play cricket. I am a cool person. I see sports & movie channels. i like latest movies & songs. i also like travelling. i have enough time to enjoy also. money is not a problem for me for necessities & minimum reqd comfort. My working hrs r 8 hrs x 5 days a week. . i am very sincere in my works. i was a commerce student. I do share trading business on nsebse terminals from my laptop. i play very safe & earn handsome & steady returns in any given situation. He has a vast experience in this business. I am looking for a bride who is simple, fair, honest, well educated, who keep trust in god, who can be a good homemaker. who can also take interest in our business. DOWRY IS NOT A PROBLEM. ANY... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Marwari
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with traditional values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, Pakistan, Bhutan, Guyana, Japan, Nepal, Russia, Singapore
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.