The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Sonar,maid shatriya sonar
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile, I have completed Bachelors and now working as a software engineer.
I am looking for family who can support and understand me and accept me as their daughter.

About me

I am simple in nature, my friends like my simplicity and positive nature, regarding my hobies I like simple things, I like to spend time with friends and family.
I like to play with small kids, like to motivate and encourage others to follow their career and dreams.

I like sketching and drawing, like to visit new places. I like gymming.

About my family
We are 3 members in my family, My father is no more with us.
my mother is very sweet and caring, she has always supported me throughout my life
She is house wife. Brother is dynamic and terrific chess player. He has won many National tournaments, and is international Rating is 1980.
He is very kind and cool In nature.
He loves to follow his profession as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marwari
Sonar, Maid shatriya sonar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Swarnakar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.