The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69576381 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Prajapati
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login (RF) from Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
I am a Professional (International) Tennis Coach and Businessman.
Known for giving the fastest results.
I have coached in Qatar and Oman too.
Best results:
India No.1 Boy & Girl
Qatar No.1 Boy & Girl
I have played National and International tournaments. And still playing.
I do all advance and power yoga. And have knowledge of any kind of pain or disease in body.
Highest weight reduce record is 10kg in 11 days.

I am in Ahmedabad at moment. I do private lessons too and I help my dad in Business and often to my sister in her business too.
I am the eldest in my family.

I have completed my Graduation (B.com) from H.L.I.C. No.1 college of Gujarat in 2005. I played volleyball and cricket in my college. I have been good athlete too.

About Marriage, Court Marriage will be ok.
For the Horoscope... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Prajapati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Training Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 42
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Country Living in Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Qatar, Japan, Bahrain, Hong Kong SAR... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.