The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Not Specified,Agarwal
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m ambivert, fun loving and ambitious who like to live life to the fullest and makes every movement count. My close ones know me as a helpful, honest, caring and loving person with a straightforward and practical approach towards life. Passionate about work and i m equally connected to my close ones and tries to maintain work life balance. During leisure i enjoys travelling, watching movies and listening to music. I have completed Chartered Accountancy and now working as Senior Manager in Private company in Bengaluru. My father is an established business men in Dhanbad. My mother is home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marwari
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a high family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Orissa, West Bengal
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.