The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77137560 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Name Visible on Login has done his higher education in Singapore and now working as a business strategy consultant for a MNC there. He is also managing his own startup company in Singapore. He loves to travel and explore different places.

He was born and brought up in Myanmar and our family currently live there. We have a large extended family both paternal and maternal side in India and US.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in Myanmar

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.