The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96506934 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,jain shwetamber
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login JAIN...I have completed my M.Com. I am currently working as a Business Owner / Entrepreneur, well, its difficult to discribe to ourself but in this way we hv to do it.i m so funloving, fear to god, down to earth, n a desire partner for any girl. i strongly believe marriage is nt only made for two people, its made for two families. i know very well what is a responsibilities n hw we hv to do it.i want that girl who will become my friend first more than my life partner. who will support me in my all ways of life. n its my promise to her i will be always being with her in her all ways of life. i would like to live always behind her, beside her, n being with her as a good friend, n as a good partner..it's difficult to make oneself mirror with words but let me try it. I am a kind of person having frank and straight forward nature and get matched with people usually. I would like to take interest in new stuffs and would like to drive crazy, volleyball, badminton games, to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Jain shwetamber
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Golf
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.