The World's Leading Marwari Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30475573 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,shwetamber
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting the profile..
My daugher has completed CA and CS , working in MNC at managerial level with 7yrs experience..She is simple,loving, caring and manages well a balance between professional and personal life.she would like to continue her career after marriage alongwith handling upcoming responsibilities..

We are family with repute, staying in Pune from more than 40 yrs.I am businessman & wife is expert homemaker..having other two children-younger daughter is also CA,CS into coaching field and son is in CA final.

For further details please contact.
This account is operated by both me n my daughter..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Shwetamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.